Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se


The teachers of the MA programme in improvisation, The Composing Musician (NoCoM Joint Study Programme) are presented below. In addition to the teachers, a number of people in the administration and technicians department work for the programme.


Thomas Markusson, programme co-ordinator for the MA programme in  improvisation, The Composing Musician (NoCoM Joint Study Programme)

Martina Almgren, ensemble, drums and internship projects

Anders Jormin, double bass, ensemble, artistic specialisation

Peter Burman, music theory and composition, piano, ensemble, rhythm/timing

Per Anders Nilsson, independent assignments and music and society

Maria Bania, specific literatures course

Ole Lützow-Holm, specific literatures course

Anders Hagberg, saxophone and ensemble

Ingela Hellsten, singing and ensemble

Göran Kroon, drums

Ulf Bandgren, guitar and ensemble

Teachers From Other Collegia at the Academy of Music and Drama and Guest Teachers:

Ahmad al Khatib, ensemble

Ingrid Brännström, childrens tour project and folk/traditional singing

Sofia Assarson, free lancer's world

Klabbe Hörngren, ensemble

Lisen Rylander Löve, ensemble

Christian Jormin, rhythm/timing

Eva Kruse, ensemble, double bass

Naoko Sakata, ensemble

Anders Persson, piano

Jakob Sollerman, trombone

Sten Källman, Swedish folk music

Page Manager: Tobias Egle|Last update: 3/20/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?