Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Staff at the MA Programme in CPA

Faculty :

Catharina Bergil, Head of unit, lecturer theatre and society

Henrik Andersson, lecturer in theatrical performance and programme supervisor of the MA programme in CPA

Peter Melin, senior lecturer in voice- and speech performance

Per Nordin, senior lecturer theatrical performance

Cecilia Lagerström, professor in theatrical performance

Anne Södergren, senior lecturer theatrical performance and singing

Kristina Hagström-Ståhl, adjunct professor in theatrical performance

Jennie Rydén, lecturer in theatrical performance

Hanna Andersson, lecturer in theatrical performance 

Teachers From Other Collegia at the Academy of Music and Drama:

Staffan Mossenmark, senior lecturer in composition

Lena Dahlén, senior lecturer in theatre didactics

Joel Speersta, senior lecturer in musical performance

Ole Lützow-Holm, professor in composition

Guest Teachers:

Magnus Haglund

Elisabeth Belgrano

Clara Lee-Lundberg

Ami Skånberg, method 1 

Victoria Brattström, method 1 

Johan Forsman, seminar leader, supervisor

Gorki Glaser Müller, supervisor

Annika Lundgren, supervisor

Astrid von Rosen, seminar leadar

Page Manager: Tobias Egle|Last update: 10/27/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?