Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se



Flute: Håvard Lysebo
Oboe: Mårten Larsson
Clarinet: Urban Claesson
Bassoon: Anders Engström
French horn: Lisa Ford
Trumpet: Per Ivarsson
Trombone: Ingemar Roos, Jens Kristian Søgaard
Tuba: Morten Agerup
Violin: Tobias Granmo, Marja Inkinen Engström, Øyvor Volle
Viola: Per Högberg, Johanna Persson
Cello: Claes Gunnarsson, Johan Stern
Double bass: Hans Adler, Jan Alm, Charles DeRamus
Percussion: Daniel Berg, Roger Carlsson, Hans Hernqvist
Harp: Erik Groenestein-Hendriks
Piano: Simon Crawford-Phillips, Bernt Wilhelmsson
Musikalisk instudering: Roger Johansson, Mikael Kjellgren, Magnus Ricklund, Erik Risberg

There are also a number of teachers employed by the hour as well as guest teachers. The instrumental teachers also work with chamber music and ensemble tutoring.


Head of unit: Anders Köllerström
Programme supervisor: Maria Wigander
Orchestra coordinator: Maria Andersson
Chamber music and stage presence: Daniel Berg and Tobias Granmo
Independent projects: Maria Bania

Page Manager: Tobias Egle|Last update: 12/4/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?