Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Study guidance counselling

The Heads of the Collegiate Units and the Programme Supervisers are able to answer specific questions about the study programmes. The following persons can provide further information about their areas:

Student Affairs Office

Opening hours: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10 am until 12.30. 
E-mail: utbildningsexpedition@hsm.gu.se

Heads and Programme Supervisors

Education Pedagogy Unit

Head: Olle Zandén, olle.zanden@hsm.gu.se
Head of Subject: Monica Lindgren, monica.lindgren@hsm.gu.se
Programme Supervisors:
Teacher Education in Dance: Karin Weigert Jörgensen, karin.weigert@hsm.gu.se
Teacher Education in Drama: Pernilla Ahlstrand, pernilla.ahlstrand@hsm.gu.se
Teacher Education in Music: Maria Larsson, maria.larsson@hsm.gu.se
Music education for elementary school: Jörgen Berg, jorgen.berg@hsm.gu.se
Pre-school Teacher Programme: Bengt Jönsson, bengt.jonsson@hsm.gu.se
Director of Studies for degree projects: Carina Borgström-Källén, carina.borgstrom.kallen@hsm.gu.se
Director of Studies for The Music College: Helena Wattström, helena.wattstrom@hsm.gu.se

Performing Arts Unit

Head: Catharina Bergil, catharina.bergil@hsm.gu.se
Head of Subject: Cecilia Lagerström, cecilia.lagerstrom@hsm.gu.se
Programme Supervisors:
BA Programme in Acting: Peter Melin, peter.melin@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Musical Theatre: Nina Norblad, nina.norblad@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Opera: Monica Danielson, monica.danielson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Contemporary Performative Arts: Henrik Andersson, henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Music Drama: Henrik Andersson, henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Theatre, With a Specialization in Acting: Henrik Andersson, henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Director of Studies for degree projects: Tina Glenvik, tina.glenvik@hsm.gu.se
Coordinator: Madeleine von Liewen Wistrand, madeleine.von.liewen.wistrand@hsm.gu.se

Music Unit – World Music, Improvisation, Individual Performance, Composition, Music- and Sound Production

Head: Thomas Jäderlund, thomas.jaderlund@hsm.gu.se
Head of Subject: Maria Bania, maria.bania@hsm.gu.se
Programme Supervisors:
BA Programme in World Music: Jonas Simonson, jonas.simonson@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Improvisation: Thomas Markusson, thomas.markusson@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Individual Performance: Erik Jonasson, erik.jonasson@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Composition: Martina Almgren, martina.almgren@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Music- and Sound Production: Erik Jonasson, erik.jonasson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Improvisation and World Music: Jonas Simonson, jonas.simonson@hsm.gu.se and Thomas Markusson, thomas.markusson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Improvisation - The Composing Musician (NoCoM): Thomas Markusson, thomas.markusson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Composition: Martina Almgren, martina.almgren@hsm.gu.se
Director of Studies for degree projects: Ole Lützow-Holm, ole.lutzow-holm@hsm.gu.se

MA Programme in Folk/World Music: This programme has been terminated and therefore can't be applied for.
MA Programme in Improvisation: This programme has been terminated and therefore can't be applied for.

Music Unit – Classical Performance, Chruch Music

Head: Anders Köllerström, anders.kollerstrom@hsm.gu.se
Head of Subject: Maria Bania, maria.bania@hsm.gu.se
Programme Supervisors:
BA Programme in Classical Performance: Maria Wigander, maria.wigander@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Church Music: Christina Ekström, christina.ekstrom@hsm.gu.se
One-Year MA Programme in Choral Conducting: Christina Ekström, christina.ekstrom@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Organ with related keyboard instruments: Christina Ekström, christina.ekstrom@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Symphonic Orchestra Performance: Maria Wigander, maria.wigander@hsm.gu.se
Director of Studies for degree projects: Ole Lützow-Holm, ole.lutzow-holm@hsm.gu.se
Orchestra coordinator: Maria Andersson, maria.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Coordinator for MA in Symphonic Orchestra Performance: Maria Wigander, maria.wigander@hsm.gu.se

Research and Ph.D. Programmes

Assistant Head of Research and Ph.D. Programmes: Per Anders Nilsson, pan@hsm.gu.se

Subject representatives with responsibility for research
Education: Monica Lindgren, monica.lindgren@hsm.gu.se
Music: Maria Bania, maria.bania@hsm.gu.se
Music Drama, Acting and Performing for Stage and Screen: Cecilia Lagerström, cecilia.lagerstrom@hsm.gu.se

Research Coordinator and Director of Studies: Anders Carlsson, anders.carlsson@hsm.gu.se

Single Subject Courses

Coordinator: Adam Lindgren, adam.lindgren@hsm.gu.se

Page Manager: Tobias Egle|Last update: 11/16/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://hsm.gu.se/english/contact/study-guidance-counseling/
Utskriftsdatum: 2017-11-19