Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Study guidance counselling

The Heads of the Collegiate Units and the Programme Supervisers are able to answer specific questions about the study programmes. The following persons can provide further information about their areas:

Student Affairs Office

Opening hours: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10 am until 12.30. 
E-mail: utbildningsexpedition@hsm.gu.se

Heads and Programme Supervisors

Education Pedagogy Unit

Head: Olle Zandén, olle.zanden@hsm.gu.se
Head of Subject: Monica Lindgren, monica.lindgren@hsm.gu.se
Programme Supervisors:
Teacher Training Programme, Dance: vacant
Teacher Training Programme, Music: Maria Larsson, maria.larsson@hsm.gu.se
Teacher Training Programme, Theatre: Pernilla Ahlstrand, pernilla.ahlstrand@hsm.gu.se
Primary School Teacher Programme: Jörgen Berg, jorgen.berg@hsm.gu.se
Pre-school Teacher Programme: Bengt Jönsson, bengt.jonsson@hsm.gu.se

Performing Arts Unit

Head: Catharina Bergil, catharina.bergil@hsm.gu.se
Head of Subject: Cecilia Lagerström, cecilia.lagerstrom@hsm.gu.se
Programme Supervisors:
BA Programme in Musical Theatre: Nina Norblad, nina.norblad@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Opera: Monica Danielson, monica.danielson@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Acting: Peter Melin, peter.melin@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Contemporary Performative Arts: Henrik Andersson, henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Music Drama: Henrik Andersson, henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Theatre, With a Specialization in Acting: Henrik Andersson, henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
Coordinator: Madeleine von Liewen Wistrand, madeleine.von.liewen.wistrand@hsm.gu.se

Music Unit – World Music, Improvisation, Individual Performance, Composition, Music- and Sound Production

Head: Thomas Jäderlund, thomas.jaderlund@hsm.gu.se
Head of Subject: Maria Bania, maria.bania@hsm.gu.se
Programme Supervisors:
BA Programme in Folk/World Music: Jonas Simonson, jonas.simonson@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Improvisation: Thomas Markusson, thomas.markusson@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Individual Performance: Erik Jonasson, erik.jonasson@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Composition: vacant
BA Programme in Music- and Sound Production: Erik Jonasson, erik.jonasson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in World Music: Jonas Simonson, jonas.simonson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Improvisation: Thomas Markusson, thomas.markusson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Improvisation: The Composing Musician (NoCoM): Thomas Markusson, thomas.markusson@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Composition: vacant

Music Unit – Classical Performance, Chruch Music

Head: Anders Köllerström, anders.kollerstrom@hsm.gu.se
Head of Subject: Maria Bania, maria.bania@hsm.gu.se
Programme Supervisors:
BA Programme in Classical Performance: Maria Wigander, maria.wigander@hsm.gu.se
BA Programme in Church Music: Christina Ekström, christina.ekstrom@hsm.gu.se
One-Year MA Programme in Choir Conducting: Christina Ekström, christina.ekstrom@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Organ with related keyboard instruments: Christina Ekström, christina.ekstrom@hsm.gu.se
MA Programme in Symphonic Orchestra Performance: Maria Wigander, maria.wigander@hsm.gu.se

Research and Ph.D. Programmes

Assistant Head of Research and Ph.D. Programmes: Per Anders Nilsson, pan@hsm.gu.se

Research Coordinator and Director of Studies: Anders Carlsson, anders.carlsson@hsm.gu.se

Single Subject Courses

Coordinator: Adam Lindgren, adam.lindgren@hsm.gu.se

Page Manager: Tobias Egle|Last update: 8/31/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?